Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Members Directory

Members of the South East Business Network benefit from networking, marketing, PR, discussion forums and online promotion.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Industry Name Profile Web
Accountants Burns Shanahan Specilise in mentoring, ensuring business continuity in recessionary times
Accountants Sean Donnelly Specilise in advise and strategies
Advisory There is no box Business Model Generation www.thereisnobox.ie
Advisory John Gantley Goal Focus – Increase Profit  
Advisory InnoChan Solutions Specilise in Supply Chain Management & Coaching
Purchase Order Control PO Control Automate your PO’s
Artist Colour Images Wexford based Artist with vibrant colours www.southeastbusiness.ie/colour-images
Car Auction MB Auctions Car Auction in Enniscorthy www.mbauctions.ie
Car Sales MB Car Sales Car Sales in Enniscorthy www.mbcarsales.ie
Courier Bennett Couriers Daily Delivery Dublin – Wexford www.bennettcouriers.ie
Estate Agent Sherry Fitzgerald’s Auctioneers Enniscorthy Michael O’Leary helps clients find and sell properties in the Enniscorthy area www.sherryfitz.ie
Green Solutions ecocert Reduce your spend on energy, waste and water www.ecocert.ie
Green solutions Fresheire Business / House heat recovery service provider www.fresheire.ie
Green solutions Green Ideas Green products to reduce your carbon footprint http://greenideas.ie
Green solutions igneus Sustainable Energy Solutions, Heat Recovery, Solar Energy Distributors
Gym Nolans Health & Fitness Nolans Health and Fitness – aka – Pump Palace based in Enniscorthy
Hotel Ferrycarrig Hotel Premier Hotel on the banks of Wexford, Business and conference rooms available www.ferrycarrighotel.ie
Internships EvergreenInternships International Highly Qualified Internships www.evergreeninternships.com
Insurance Wexford Insurance House Insurance, Business Insurance, Pet Insurance www.wexfordinsurance.com
IT Blacknight Internet Solutions Host your website – local service provider www.blacknight.com
IT iQuate IT Asset Management Software Asset management, Helpdesk solutions www.iquate.com
IT Max-IT Reduce carbon foot print and save money by using Thin Clients www.max-it.ie
IT NetCommunications IT Service provider – Helping SME’s, schools and others in their IT needs www.netcommunications.ie
IT PSI Mobile Empower your sales team with mobile sales equipment www.psimobile.ie
IT Worldnet TPS – Secure online process ordering Online payment solution www.worldnettps.com
Marketing AnalyticPartners Market Research www.analyticpartners.com
Manufacturing kent Stainless Manufacture of stainless steel solutions suitable for any requirements www.kentstainless.com
Music Wedding Music Duo Pianist and Vocalist – providing music for special occasions www.weddingmusicduo.com
Networking Venture Network Networking group, nationwide. Helps B2B development www.venturenetwork.ie
Non profit County Wexford Community Workshop Kilcannon Garden center and restaurant, providing employment and services for the local community www.cwcwe.ie
Photographer John Ironside Commercial Industrial Photographer www.johnironside.com
Print Snap printing Central Wexford based printing service www.snap.ie/wexford
Promotional Creative Impressions Provider of corporate gifts tailored to your needs and budget www.creativeimpressions.ie
Public House Ballycarney Inn Public House, Restaurant, Truck Stop, Take – Away
Recreation Freedom Surf School Surf School and Blokarting – adult team adventure – child team events / birthdays
Restaurant Cafe Sol The real deal when it comes to good food, healthy, respectful and friendly  www.restaurantskilkenny.com/
Security Netwatch Security Remote monitoring alarm service provider www.netwatchsystem.com
Service Airtricity Providing lower cost electricity to members in the South East www.airtricity.ie
Service AMGM Machinery Hire / Repair / Service www.amgm.ie
Service AJT Heat Services
Solar energy – bio mas – heat recovery – boiler repair – wall installation www.ajtservicesltd.ie
Service Breen Blinds
Supplier / Designers / Installer of Blinds, Curtans and Awnings
Service Freight Wise Air – Sea – Road freight delivery and collection www.freight-wise.com
Services Urchoice Limos Limo Hire Wexford www.urchoicelimos.com
Service Wexford Osteopath Osteopath – Psychotherapy – Acupuncture www.wexford-osteopath.com
Service Satellite TV Free-to-air TV – no more monthly costs www.satellite.ie
Service South East Firewood Supplier of Fire Wood and wood for design www.southeastfirewood.com
Service Treeline Ltd Tree clearing, Tree falling www.treelineltd.com
Software
Solicitors MJ O’Connor Solicitors Leading solicitors practice in Wexford www.mjoc.ie
Telecommunication imagine Broadband / fiber / telecommunications www.imagine.ie
Telecommunication Magnet Broadband / fiber / telecommunications www.magnet.ie
Telecommunication Reach Broadband Satellite broadband / telecommunications for the SE www.reachbroadband.com
Telecommunication Smart Telecom Broadband / fiber / telecommunications www.smarttelecom.ie
Training AD SUM Business consultancy www.AdSumTraining.ie
Training Westgate Training Computer Training – Wexford www.westgatecc.com
Travel Travel Advisor Holidays tailored to what you want The lady who knows
Union IBOA www.iboa.ie
Utility Airtricity Reduce electricity costs more… www.airtricity.ie
Web Summit Web Summit Web Summit Ireland www.dublinwebsummit.com
Web Design Vitamin Studio Leading web & Graphic development specialists www.vitaminstudio.ie/
Web Design RiseSocialMedia Web development. Excellent service provider www.risesocialmedia.com

Member access only

To become a member please download the application form